job skills

For my future job I want to own my own business.  I want to own a business because I want to be my own boss, mainly because I don’t like people telling me what to do.  In order to be my own boss I  have to obtain a good education in business management, but first I have to obtain good grades so I  will be able to get into the school I need to  become my own boss.  Also before I become my own boss I have to work for someone to grasp an understanding of what goes into running a business, to make sure that my business will succeed.  I will also need to see what I need to do to make  sure that my business doesn’t fail or go into the gutter.  With the information I gathered from the company I worked for and the proper education I will be able to  have a successful company.

Leave a Reply

